Decisions Decisions

So, I’ve made a decision. I’m going to turn flcn.net into a static page and use this blog on the WordPress site for active / interactive posting. It’s not a matter of which is easier- it’s that I’ve learned that with the free site- the stuff stays when you’re gone- and the paid site would go away. Essentially- it’s a mix of vanity, legacy / posterity, but mostly- for me- it’s about remembrance. I’m sure there are a number of people who would agree with me. I want to leave something behind to be remembered by that’s in my own words. This blog will be just that for the novels under the collective title of Falcon Declassified.

About mzsnowleopard

To find out about me- visit my home site: melindadyksterhouse.us
This entry was posted in Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment